كيفية اختيار مضخة لشاحنة صهريجEnglish كيفية اختيار مضخة لشاحنة صهريجFrançais كيفية اختيار مضخة لشاحنة صهريجрусский كيفية اختيار مضخة لشاحنة صهريجEspañol كيفية اختيار مضخة لشاحنة صهريجPortuguês كيفية اختيار مضخة لشاحنة صهريجالعربية كيفية اختيار مضخة لشاحنة صهريجTürk كيفية اختيار مضخة لشاحنة صهريجTiếng Mã lai كيفية اختيار مضخة لشاحنة صهريجTiếng việt كيفية اختيار مضخة لشاحنة صهريجIndonesia

أنت هنا: الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار
    اتصل بنا
  • No.9 Bodao Road,Economic development zone,Suizhou city,Hubei P.R. China
  • info@tanker-trucks.com
  • +86-13908667272
  • +86-722-3331899
كيفية اختيار مضخة لشاحنة صهريج؟ 2015-12-07
How to select a pump
مضخة فراغ جداً استيراد لشاحنة صهريج الوقود والمياه شاحنة صهريج. فراغ مضخة جيدة ويمكن تخفيض أنفاق كبير في تكاليف صيانة ناقلات النفط والرش. دعونا نرى كيفية اختيار مضخة فراغ:

1. تصحيح مزيج من شاحنة صهريج النفط أو شاحنة للمضخات المياه. سبب مختلفة والغرض من فراغ، مضخة واحدة في بعض الأحيان لا يمكن تلبية جميع الاحتياجات. على سبيل المثال، بعض المضخات لا يمكن أن تعمل تحت الضغط، وبعض المضخات تحتاج إلى مضخة للنسخ. ثم علينا أن الجمع بين عدة مضخات للعمل معا.
2. بسبب تأثير بخار الزيت على البيئة من ناقلة النفط والرش، يمكن أن نختار الكباس مضخة فراغ. إذا كان غير مسموح بهذه العملية، ينبغي أن نستخدم لا الاهتزاز مضخة أو اتخاذ تدابير لمنع الاهتزاز.
3. الرجاء اختيار حق تشغيل الضغط لمضخة فراغ، كل مضخة أنها تملك مجموعة الضغط. الضغط في المضخة نشرها هو 100 ~ 10-7mmHg، مستقرة وتعمل مجموعة الضغط هو 5 × 10-4 ~ 5 × 10-6mmHg. بذلك، نحن بحاجة إلى تعيين ضغط الصحيح للمضخة، ولا يسمح أنها تعمل منذ وقت طويل وتحت ضغط 10-8mmHg.
4. يمكن أن تأتي جميع الغازات التي تنتجها هذه المعدات فراغ شاحنة وقود وشاحنة لنقل المياه إلى
مضخة فراغ. 5. فالأفضل أن تختار مضخة النفط أقل للنفط العربة شاحنة أو المياه، مثل: خاتم دون ماء المضخة، غربال امتزاز مضخة، مضخة أيون الرش، مضخة المبردة إلخ. إذا لم يكن صارمة، يمكن اختيار مضخة لنفط، والقيام ببعض الإجراءات لمنع التلوث بالنفط.
6. نحن بحاجة إلى معرفة اختيار مضخة فراغ هو يعتمد على تكوين الغاز، اختر مضخة المقابلة لناقلات النفط أو المركبات المائية.

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

+86-13908667272

How to choose a pump for tank truckEnglish How to choose a pump for tank truckFrançais How to choose a pump for tank truckрусский How to choose a pump for tank truckEspañol How to choose a pump for tank truckPortuguês How to choose a pump for tank truckالعربية How to choose a pump for tank truckTürk How to choose a pump for tank truckTiếng Mã lai How to choose a pump for tank truckTiếng việt How to choose a pump for tank truckIndonesia

You Are Here: Home News
    Contact Us
  • No.9 Bodao Road,Economic development zone,Suizhou city,Hubei P.R. China
  • info@tanker-trucks.com
  • +86-13908667272
  • +86-722-3331899
How to choose a pump for tank truck? 2015-12-07
How to select a pump
The vacuum pump is very import for fuel tanker truck and water tanker truck. A good vacuum pump can be reduced a large expend on the maintenance costs of oil tankers and sprinkler. Let’s see how to choose a vacuum pump:

1.  Correct combination of the oil tank truck or water truck’s pumps. Due to the different purpose of vacuum, sometimes one pump can’t meet all the requirements. For example, some pumps can’t work under the pressure, some pumps need a backing pump. Then we have to combine several pumps to work together.
2.  Due to the effect of oil vapor on the environment from the oil tanker and sprinkler, we could choose oilless vacuum pump. If the process is not allowed, we should use no vibration pump or take measures to prevent vibration.
3.  Please choose a right running pressure for the vacuum pump, each pump has it own pressure range. The diffusion pump’s pressure is 100~10-7mmHg, the stable working pressure range is 5x10-4~5x10-6mmHg. So, we need to set a right pressure for the pump, and not allowed it working a long time under the pressure of 10-8mmHg.
4.  All the gas which produced by the vacuum equipment of the fuel truck and water truck could come into the vacuum pump. 
5.  It better to choose an oil-less pump for the oil truck or water bowser, such as: waterless ring pump, sieve sorption pump, sputter ion pump, cryogenic pump etc. IF not strict, you could choose an oil pump, and do some measures to prevent oil pollution.
6.  We need to know the selection of vacuum pump is depend on the gas composition, Choose the corresponding pump for oil tanker or water vehicle.

service online

service online

+86-13908667272